Workout of the Day
Saturday August 8, 2020 HONKY TONK FEVER

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitMetconMetcon (AMRAP – Reps)PARTNER 1 / INDOOR:

PERFORMANCE:
12:00 Cl…

Friday August 7, 2020 FEELS LIKE A PARTY

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitWeightliftingClean and Jerk (5×4)5 Sets, 1 Every 2:00
4 Clean and Jer…

Thursday August 6, 2020 DIG DOWN DEEP

AnnouncementsWednesday, prepare for the unknown and the unknowable!Perpetual Fitness – Perpetual …

Thursday August 6, 2020 WE GOIN’ OUT

AnnouncementsWednesday, prepare for the unknown and the unknowable!Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitMe…

Wednesday August 5, 2020 TAKE YOU DANCING

AnnouncementsWednesday, prepare for the unknown and the unknowable!Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitPr…

Tuesday August 4, 2020 HOT TAMALE

AnnouncementsWednesday, prepare for the unknown and the unknowable!Perpetual Fitness – Perpetual …

Tuesday August 4, 2020 SPARKING MY FIRE

AnnouncementsWednesday, prepare for the unknown and the unknowable!Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitWe…

Monday August 3, 2020 MIDNIGHT CITY

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitACCESSORY STRENGTHMetcon (Weight)PERFORMANCE:
3 sets:
-10 Tempo Push-…

Saturday August 1, 2020 REAL LOVE BABY

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitMetconMetcon (4 Rounds for reps):20 on / :10 off x 8 consecutive sets…

Friday July 31, 2020 MI GENTE

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitMetconMetcon (4 Rounds for time)PERFORMANCE:
4x Every 5:00
400m Run |…

Thursday July 30, 2020 SHAKE THAT

Perpetual Fitness – Perpetual SculptingWeightliftingDeadlift4 Sets, 1 Set Every 4:00:
:30 Dead ha…

Thursday July 30, 2020 STACK IT UP

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitWeightliftingBig Clean Complex (Weight)6 Sets of the Following Comple…

Wednesday July 29, 2020 POWER TRIP

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitMetconMetcon (AMRAP – Rounds and Reps)PERFORMANCE:
AMRAP 20
20 SDHP (…

Tuesday July 28, 2020 DANCE AGAIN

Perpetual Fitness – Perpetual SculptingWeightliftingMetcon (Time)4 Sets, 1 Set Every 4:00:
:30 Su…

Tuesday July 28, 2020 MAGIC IN THE HAMPTONS

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitACCESSORY STRENGTHMetcon (No Measure)3 sets:
10 Reps Left DB Floor Pr…

Monday July 27, 2020 LET THE CHAOS REIGN

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitWeightliftingBack SquatOn a 15 minute clock complete:

PERFORMANCE:
8…

Saturday July 25, 2020 ENTER SANDMAN

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitMetconMetcon (AMRAP – Rounds and Reps)PERFORMANCE
AMRAP 16
P1: 200m S…

Friday July 24, 2020 LOCKED OUT OF HEAVEN

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitACCESSORY STRENGTHSKILL/STRENGTH TABATA SURPRISEMetconMetcon (AMRAP -…

Thursday July 23, 2020 REGGAE NIGHT

Perpetual Fitness – Perpetual SculptingWeightliftingMetcon (Weight)4 Sets, 1 Every 3:30

8 Hammer…

Thursday July 23, 2020 LIGHTNING IN A BOTTLE

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitMetconMetcon (4 Rounds for time)PERFORMANCE
4 Rounds, 1 Every 6:00:
-…