Workout of the Day
Saturday October 21, 2017 Saturday 10.21.17

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitMetconMetcon (AMRAP – Reps)AMRAP 30
2 Sit-ups w/ Plate (45/35)
2 Burp…

Friday October 20, 2017 Keep calm and squat on

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitWeightliftingFront Squat (0:00, 1:30, 3:00, 4:30, 6:00, 7:30, 9:00. 1…

Thursday October 19, 2017 The Addams Family

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitStrengthTurkish Get Up (1-1-1-1-1)in 15min, work to a heavy single fo…

Wednesday October 18, 2017 Beetle Juice

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitWeightliftingPush Press (0:00, 1:30, 3:00, 4:30, 6:00, 7:30, 9:00, 10…

Tuesday October 17, 2017 The Road to Glory

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitWeightliftingFront Rack Step Back Lunge (7×4 @80 of 1rm Front Squat)0…

Monday October 16, 2017 Monday 10.16.17

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitMetconMetcon (Time)5 Rounds:
200m Med Ball Run (20/14)
12 Push Press …

Saturday October 14, 2017 Saturday 10.14.17

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitMetconMetcon (AMRAP – Reps)AMRAP 30
A.Max KB SDHP (1.5/1)
B. Max Thru…

Friday October 13, 2017 Friday 10.13.17

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitWeightliftingClean and Jerk (2 C+J Every 30 seconds x 12 mins)No pres…

Thursday October 12, 2017 Thursday 10.12.17

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitGO TRIBE!!!WeightliftingFront Squat (0:00, 2:00, 4:00, 6:00, 8:00, 10…

Wednesday October 11, 2017 Wednesday 10.11.17

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitGymnasticsSkin the Cat (5×5, 90-sec rest between)MetconMetcon (Time)8…

Tuesday October 10, 2017 Tuesday 10.10.17

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitWeightliftingDeadlift (6×3 @ 85% of 3rm)*Every 2:00MetconMetcon (…

Saturday October 7, 2017 Saturday 10.7.17

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitMetconMetcon (AMRAP – Rounds and Reps)25min AMRAP
12 KB Swings
11 Box…

Friday October 6, 2017 Friday 10.6.17

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitWeightliftingTurkish Get Up (1-1-1-1-1)15-min to work to a heavy sing…

Thursday October 5, 2017 Thursday 10.5.17

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitWeightliftingMetcon (Weight)EMOM 3 x 4 rounds @ “DT” Weight
1st: 8 DL…

Wednesday October 4, 2017 Wednesday 10.4.17

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitREMINDER: Potluck is this Thursday @ 6:30PM!! Looking like an awesome…

Tuesday October 3, 2017 Tuesday 10.3.17

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitGymnasticsKipping (Focus is on kipping/ butterfly pull-ups)10 minutes…

Saturday September 30, 2017 Saturday 9.30.17

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitMetconMetcon (AMRAP – Rounds and Reps)**TEAMS OF 2**

AMRAP 28
50 Cal…

Friday September 29, 2017 Friday 9.29.17

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitWeightliftingShoulder Press (5×5 @ 75.5% (heavier than last time)…

Thursday September 28, 2017 Thursday 9.28.17

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitCore / MidlineMetcon (No Measure)5×20 second hamging L-sit
5×20 secon…

Wednesday September 27, 2017 Wednesday 9.27.17

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitWeightliftingClean and Jerk (0:00, 2:30, 5:00, 7:30, 10:00, 12:30 )BA…