Workout of the Day
Monday October 26, 2020 LEGENDS NEVER DIE

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitMetconMetcon (5 Rounds for time)PERFORMANCE:
5 Rounds, 1 Every 5:00
4…

Saturday October 24, 2020 BUSY BEES

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitMetcon (Time)PERFORMANCE:
For time:
100 Hang Power Cleans (115/85) | …

Friday October 23, 2020 RIVER OF DREAMS

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitWeightliftingMetcon (No Measure)PERFORMANCE:
4 Sets, 1 Every 4:00:
12…

Thursday October 22, 2020 OCTOBER TWENTYTWO

Perpetual Fitness – Perpetual SculptingACCESSORY STRENGTHMetcon (Weight)EMOM 20 (:40/:20)
1. Squ…

Wednesday October 21, 2020 LEARN TO FLY

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitWeightliftingDeadliftPERFORMANCE:
15 minutes to build to a 5RM

FITNE…

Tuesday October 20, 2020 OCTOBER TWENTY

Perpetual Fitness – Perpetual SculptingACCESSORY STRENGTHMetcon (Weight)EMOM 20 (:40/:20)
1. Con…

Tuesday October 20, 2020 CRASH INTO ME

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitAerobic CapacityMetcon (5 Rounds for time)EMOM 10 (5 Sets)
1. 200 | 1…

Monday October 19, 2020 BORN TO FLY

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitMetconCrossFit Games Open 14.5 and 16.5 (Time)For Time:
21 Thruster, …

Saturday October 17, 2020 BEAT OF THE MUSIC

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitMetconMetcon (2 Rounds for reps)PERFORMANCE:
10x AMRAP 3
-Partner 1-

Friday October 16, 2020 SUNSET PARK

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitBe ready to share your Bright Spot of the week in class today! It’s t…

Thursday October 15, 2020 OCTOBER FIFTEEN

Perpetual Fitness – Perpetual SculptingACCESSORY STRENGTHMetcon (No Measure)EMOM 6
1. :30 Side Sh…

Thursday October 15, 2020 BRIGHT BLUE SKIES

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitStart thinking about the best part of your week! Could be fitness rel…

Wednesday October 14, 2020 WAGON WHEEL

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitWeightliftingMetcon (Weight)EMOM 10
Minutes 1-5:
5 Snatch Balance
Min…

Tuesday October 13, 2020 OCTOBER THIRTEEN

Perpetual Fitness – Perpetual SculptingACCESSORY STRENGTHMetcon (No Measure)EMOM 6
1. :30 Front S…

Tuesday October 13, 2020 PARACHUTE PANTS

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitWeightliftingFront SquatPERFORMANCE:
3 Sets, 1 Every 2:00
5 Reps @ 65…

Monday October 12, 2020 HOUSE OF RISING SUN

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitACCESSORY STRENGTHMetcon (No Measure)PERFORMANCE
4 Sets, 1 Every 3:00…

Saturday October 10, 2020 POWDERED SUGAR

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitMetconMetcon (Time)1:00 Work / 1:00 Rest
Pick up where partner left o…

Friday October 9, 2020 ELBOW GREASE

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitWeightlifting20 | 15 | 10 Rep Max Thruster PERFORAMNCE:
20 Unbroken T…

Thursday October 8, 2020 OCTOBER EIGHT

Perpetual Fitness – Perpetual SculptingStrengthBulgarian Split Squat0-10
EMOM 6
1. 12 KB Single L…

Thursday October 8, 2020 DIXIELAND DELIGHT

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitAerobic Capacity800m Run (Time)Max Effort 800m RunPERFORMANCE:
800m R…