Workout of the Day
Monday November 20, 2017 Mashing Potatoes

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitSPECIAL THANKSGIVING WOD!

This Thursday 11/23/17 @ 8:30AM!!Weightlif…

Saturday November 18, 2017 Kippin’ it 100

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitBIG DAY! Come workout so you can really Party for a Purpose tonight!

Friday November 17, 2017 The Honeymoon WOD

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitGymnasticsToes to bar 4 rounds
5 Strict TTB straight into 5 Kipping T…

Thursday November 16, 2017 MyTitle(Must be changed!!!)

Thursday November 16, 2017 Partners in Crime

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitGymnasticsMetcon (AMRAP – Reps)6 Rounds:
Max effort unbroken Strict P…

Wednesday November 15, 2017 Lisa and The Pop Tarts

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitWeightliftingBarbell Party (0:00, 2:00, 4:00, 6:00, 8:00, 10:00, 12:0…

Tuesday November 14, 2017 GrindAll

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitGymnasticsBar Muscle-ups (5 Bar muscle up 0:00, 1:30, 3:00, 4:30, 6:0…

Monday November 13, 2017 Kimmi Fun Pants

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitWeightliftingBack Squat (4×10 @65-70% of 1rm 0:00, 3:00, 6:00, 9:…

Saturday November 11, 2017 “ARMISTICE”

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitGOOD MORNING! You have the choice of completing todays workout indivi…

Friday November 10, 2017 What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitWeightliftingBarbell Cycle (5×4 Cleans / 5×6 Presses)2 power clean +…

Thursday November 9, 2017 Fremont Street

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitREMINDER: Yoga Schedule for Remainder of November:

Sunday 11/12: 6PM…

Wednesday November 8, 2017 The Bellagio

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitWeightliftingSumo Deadlift (7×3 @ 70% of 3rm Deadlift)Sets every …

Tuesday November 7, 2017 Golden Nugget

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitWeightlifting2 Hang Power Snatch + 1 Hang Full Snatch5 Sets every 2mi…

Monday November 6, 2017 The Hoover Dam

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitCore / MidlineMetcon (AMRAP – Reps)Tabata x2
Weighted Plank
Russian T…

Saturday November 4, 2017 1314

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitMetconAMRAP 30
1. Wall Balls 20/14)
2. Toes-to-bar
3. Burpees
4. Air …

Friday November 3, 2017 Squat Party

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitWeightliftingOverhead Squat (5×8 @70% of 1rm 0:00, 2:30, 5:00, 7:…

Thursday November 2, 2017 The House of Yes

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitMetconMetcon (AMRAP – Reps)3 Rounds for Reps :

Min 1: ME Power Clean…

Wednesday November 1, 2017 Stuffing the Turkey

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitYOGA SCHEDULE FOR NOVEMBER
Sunday 11/5: 10AM
Sunday 11/12: 6PM
Sunday…

Tuesday October 31, 2017 Trick or Treat

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitWeightliftingFloor Press (5×5 @75% of 1rm Tempo: 2 down 2 up)Flo…

Monday October 30, 2017 GhostBusters

Perpetual Fitness – CrossFitWeightliftingPower Snatch (EMOM 10)5 Power Snatch
*Scale weight to go…